Loading...
ADMISSION
APPLYING
ADMISSION
APPLYING
ADMISSION
APPLYING
HOME / APPLYING / COUNSELORS

Meet your counselor



Collette Ranaudo
Associate Director of Admission
Contact: ranaudo@hartford.edu


Megan Abernathy
Director of Admissions, The Hartt School

Territory:
All students (freshman/transfer) applying to The Hartt School
Contact: mabernath@hartford.edu


Nathan Burrage
Assistant Director, Admission

Territory:

Freshman students applying from MA, RI, VT, NH, ME, or CT - New Haven County (exception: City of Waterbury), Middlesex County, New London County, or Windham County.
Transfer students applying to the Barney School of Business. All students (freshman/transfer) applying to The Hartford Art School or the Acoustical Engineering and Music Program.
*for questions about portfolio reviews, please contact the Hartford Art School at artschool@hartford.edu or 860.768.4393
*for questions about auditions, please contact The Hartt School at harttadm@hartford.edu or 860.768.4465
Contact: nburrage@hartford.edu



Anthony Reid
Assistant Director, Admission

Territory:
Freshman students applying from NY, CT - Litchfield County, or CT - City of Waterbury
Transfer students applying to the College of Arts & Sciences
Contact: areid@hartford.edu


Emily Daly
Assistant Director, Admission

Territory:
Freshman students applying from NJ, CT - Hartford County, or CT - Tolland County
Transfer students applying to the College of Engineering, Technology and Architecture or Hillyer College.
Contact: emdaly@hartford.edu


Aaron Marshall
Assistant Director, Transfer Admission

Territory:
All (freshman/transfer) part-time students
Full-time transfer students applying to the College of Education, Nursing and Health Professions
Fresh Start students
Readmit students.
Contact: aamarshal@hartford.edu


Nancy Rubera
Admission Counselor

Territory:
Freshman students applying from all other states or CT - Fairfield County
Contact: rubera@hartford.edu


Maureen Wimberger
Transfer Coordinator
Contact: wimberger@hartford.edu


Samuel Skinner
Director of International Admission
Contact: skinner@hartford.edu


Anas Malhan
Assistant Director, International Admission
Contact: aalghamdi@hartford.edu