Special Admission Events


Orientation Sessions & Schedules

The schedules for the 2017 Orientation Sessions are as follows:
Session 1: Friday, June 2 - Saturday, June 3
Session 2: Sunday, June 4 - Monday, June 5
Session 3: Friday, June 9 - Saturday, June 10
Session 4: Sunday, June 11 - Monday, June 12
Session 5: Friday, August 25 - Saturday, August 26

View the 2017 Parent Schedule.
For questions, or additional information, please call: 860.768.7003 or 860.768.7906.

Get in Touch

200 Bloomfield Avenue     |     West Hartford, CT 06117     |     800.947.4303
Back to Top