Special Admission Events


 

Orientation Sessions & Schedules

The schedules for the 2015 Orientation Sessions are as follows:
Session 1: Friday, May 29 - Saturday, May 30
Session 2: Sunday, May 31 - Monday, June 1
Session 3: Friday, June 5 - Saturday, June 6
Session 4: Sunday, June 7 - Monday, June 8
Session 5: Friday, August 28 - Saturday, August 29

View the 2015 Parent Schedule.
For questions, or additional information, please call: 860.768.7003 or 860.768.7906.

Get in Touch

200 Bloomfield Avenue     |     West Hartford, CT 06117     |     800.947.4303
Back to Top